Logo_Salt_MarineRisks_Primary_6.png

CONTACT US

SALT Marine Risks Australia Pty Limited

t/as SALT Marine Risks Australia

ABN 19 628 080 731

 

As authorised representative of SALT Marine Risks Pty Limited under AFSL #513974

 

c/- DUAL Australia Pty Limited

Level 6, 160 Sussex Street

Sydney NSW 2000

Contact 

 

Andrew Black

e. andrew@saltmarine.insure

p. +61 (0) 2 9248 6305

m. +61 (0) 435 767 007

Richard Grant

e. richard@saltmarine.insure

p. +61 (0) 3 8611 3514

m. +61 (0) 421 985 726

Derek Leong

e. derek@saltmarine.insure

p. +61 (0) 2 9248 6339

m. +61 (0) 411 569 410

 

Marie Nugent

e. marie@saltmarine.insure

m. +61 (0) 478 733 519

Aviation & Marine Underwriting Agency Limited

t/as SALT Marine Risks New Zealand

 

Level 3, 19 Great South Rd

Newmarket

Auckland 1051

Contact

 

Emma Macadie

e. emma@saltmarine.insure

m. +64 (0) 27 256 7115

Nicki Peacey

e. nicki@saltmarine.insure

m. +64 (0) 21 804 081

Neil Kain

e. neil@saltmarine.insure

m. +64 (0) 27 548 0008

Jules Honey

e. jules@saltmarine.insure

m. +64 (0) 27 303 2100

Fair Insurance Code Logo White.png
Logo_Salt_MR_Australia_Primary_8_A.png
Logo_Salt_MR_NewZealand_Primary_7.png

p. +61 (0)2 9248 6300

p. 0800 725860

Part of the Hyperion Insurance Group